In Isolation

This EP release contains six tracks recorded during lockdown. Featuring classic arrangements of well-loved songs that are an integral part of their repertoire, these tracks were recorded remotely and showcase their versatility and talent at producing superlative music, particularly during these difficult moments in history.

Track List

1. Blow Away The Morning Dew (Arr. Gordon Langford)
2. Dance To Thy Daddy (Arr. Goff Richards)
3. Down To The River To Pray (Arr. Philip Lawson)
4. If Ye Love Me
5. Otche Nash
6. You Are The New Day (Arr. Peter Knight)

Additional Albums