Out today! The Library Vol. 4


We’re thrilled to have our brand new volume of The Library out today. It contains 8 tracks, mixing old favourites from the library with brand new arrangements we’ve written or commissioned. Here’s the track listing, with premiere recordings marked with an asterisk:

  1. Somewhere Over The Rainbow – Harold Arlen (arr. Neil Richardson)
  2. Seaside Rendezvous – Freddie Mercury (arr. Paul Hart)
  3. Make You Feel My Love – Bob Dylan (arr. Alexander L’Estrange) *
  4. Hushabye Mountain – Richard & Robert Sherman (arr. Blake Morgan) *
  5. Une gente bergere – Traditional French (arr. Goff Richards)
  6. Sisotowbell Lane – Joni Mitchell (arr. Patrick Dunachie) *
  7. Texas Girl at the Funeral of Her Father – Randy Newman (arr. Bob Chilcott)
  8. Rhythm of Life – Cy Coleman (arr. Peter Knight)






How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now