December 8, 2023

Announcing our next Disney release

On Friday 19 January, we will be releasing a brand new Disney EP, entitled The Epilogue, which features three brand new recordings of your Disney favourites:

  1. "The Age of Not Believing" from Bedknobs and Broomsticks (arranged by Alexander L'Estrange)
  2. "When She Loved Me" from Toy Story 2 (arranged by Philip Lawson)
  3. "Dos oruguitas" from Encanto - featuring sensational guitarist Plínio Fernandes (arranged by Jim Clements) 

The Epilogue follows our critically-acclaimed album When you wish upon a star, which hit the shelves earlier this year. Perhaps the definitive recorded celebration of Disney music, the album featured 25 virtuoso close-harmony arrangements commissioned from an international line-up of star composers, including John Rutter, Nico Muhly, Alexander L’Estrange, Toby Young, Jim Clements and Jamey Ray.

To celebrate the announcement of The Epilogue, the first of the new singles, "The Age of Not Believing", is now available to stream on all major platforms!