New releases: ‘In Isolation’ from Signum Classics


We’re delighted to be partnering with Signum Classics to release ‘In Isolation’ on 11 September 2020. These tracks are taken from the music videos we recorded from our homes during UK lockdown, and are something of a diary record of the music we made when we couldn’t come together in person. The six track digital EP will be available on all the major streaming services, and there’ll be a few singles coming out before the final release. 

We’re once again grateful to Nicholas Girard who engineered these tracks one-by-one over the last few months, and to Signum Classics who have agreed to make them available outside the realms of social media. 



Here’s the track listing for ‘In Isolation’:

– Thomas Tallis – If ye love me

– Nikolay Kedrov – Otche Nash

– John David (arr. Peter Knight) – You are the new day

– Traditional (arr. Lawson) – Down to the River to Pray

– Traditional (arr. Langford) – Blow away the morning dew

– Traditional (arr. Richards) – Dance to thy Daddy






How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now