Christmas Songbook on Facebook Live: Friday December 9th

Our North America Christmas tour is well underway!

En route to our sold-out concert in Brookfield, WI on Friday, we will be taking to Facebook Live again to share some more festive tracks from our new album, Christmas Songbook. Join us online this Friday December 9th:

11:30am CT | 12:30pm ET | 5:30pm GMT


How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now