EMI | 1975

Singers: Niegel Perrin (countertenor), Alastair Hume (countertenor), Alastair Thompson (tenor), Anthony Holt (baritone), Simon Carrington (baritone), Brian Kay (bass)

Track List

  1. I'm a Train
  2. Ding a Dong
  3. After the Gold Rush
  4. Ma Belle Marguerite
  5. Marry a Woman Uglier Than You
  6. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  7. Ob-La-Di-Ob-La-Da
  8. There Are Bad Times Just Around The Corner
  9. Romance
  10. George Jones
  11. Didn't We
  12. Phil the Fluter's Ball
  13. The Jimmy Brown Song
  14. Widdicombe Fair

Additional Albums