Label: EMI Records (CDC7497012) | Year: 1989

Singers: Jeremy Jackman (countertenor), Alastair Hume (countertenor), Robert Chilcott (tenor), Bruce Russell (baritone), Simon Carrington (baritone), Stephen Connolly (bass)

Orchestra: English Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Carl Davis

Track Listing

  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water Paul Simon 4:29
  2. The Sound of Silence Paul Simon 5:28
  3. America Paul Simon 4:01
  4. Homeward Bound Paul Simon 4:13
  5. If You Leave Me Now Peter Cetera 4:39
  6. Simon Smith and the Amazing Dancing Bear Randy Newman 3:56
  7. Scissors Cut Jimmy Webb 4:20
  8. It's Lonely at the Top Randy Newman 4:14
  9. Vincent Don McLean 7:19
  10. Wichita Lineman Jimmy Webb 4:49

Additional Albums