Shop / Reflections: Choral Essays Vol. 2

Reflections: Choral Essays Vol. 2

Various a cappella

The companion songbook to our album Reflections – Choral Essays – drawn from the sacred repertoire of the Salvation Army, these 19 pieces are a reflective musical journey into the spirit.

Buy now for £5.00

Song Listing

  1. The Well is Deep
  2. O Lovely Name
  3. Morning Song
  4. My Spirit Longs
  5. The Heart's Grief
  6. The Candle of the Lord
  7. Breathe On Me, Breath of God
  8. The Diving Paradox
  9. Show Me Thy Face
  10. Hear Me When I Pray
  11. Lord, Teach Us How To Pray
  12. In the Love of Jesus
  13. Introit
  14. Calm Pastures
  15. A City Prayer
  16. Desire for God
  17. Reflections
  18. i. The Christ Child
  19. ii. The Seers
  20. iii. Home to Thee

How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now