Shop / Reflections: Choral Essays Vol. 2

Reflections: Choral Essays Vol. 2

Label: Salvationist Publishing & Supplies Ltd (SPS244CD) | Year: 2009
Singers: David Hurley (countertenor), Robin Tyson (countertenor), Paul Phoenix (tenor), Philip Lawson (baritone), Christopher Gabbitas (baritone), Stephen Connolly (bass)


Download now for £7.99

Track Listing

  1. The Well Is Deep 5:31
  2. O lovely Name 4:32
  3. Morning Song 3:03
  4. My Spirit Longs 2:04
  5. The Heart's Grief 4:00
  6. The Candle Of The Lord 3:31
  7. Breathe On Me, Breath Of God 2:52
  8. The Divine Paradox 4:02
  9. Show Me Thy Face 2:09
  10. Hear Me When I Pray 2:57
  11. Lord, Teach Us How To Pray 3:44
  12. In The Love Of Jesus 5:23
  13. Introit 1:23
  14. Calm Pastures 3:10
  15. A City Prayer 3:00
  16. A Desire For God 2:15
  17. Reflections i. The Christ Child 1:11
  18. Reflections ii. The Seers 1:54
  19. Reflections iii. Home To Thee 1:52

How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now