Shop / The King’s Singers’ Folk Songs

The King’s Singers’ Folk Songs

SATB A top selection of British folk songs from the King’s Singers repertoire in brilliant mixed voice arrangements commissioned by them from leading arrangers.




Track Listing

  1. Lamorna
  2. Migildi Magildi
  3. Nae Luck About The House
  4. She Moved Through The Fair
  5. Londonderry Air
  6. Barbara Allen
  7. Early One Morning
  8. Dance To Your Daddy (Dance To Thy Daddy)
  9. O My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  10. Bobby Shaftoe
  11. The Oak And The Ash (Love Will Find Out The Way)

How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now