Shop / In This Quiet Moment: Choral Essays Vol.3

In This Quiet Moment: Choral Essays Vol.3

Label: Salvationist Publishing & Supplies Ltd. (SPS21567) | Year: 2011
Singers: David Hurley (countertenor), Timothy Wayne-Wright (countertenor), Paul Phoenix (tenor), Philip Lawson (baritone), Christopher Gabbitas (baritone), Jonathan Howard (bass)

Download now for £7.99

The much awaited third offering in the celebrated ‘Choral Essays‘ series from the world renowned King‘s Singers. Features more favourites from The Salvation Army‘s rich tapestry of vocal music.


Track Listing

  1. Depth Of Mercy 2:10
  2. Share My Yoke 4:22
  3. In This Quiet Moment 2:33
  4. He Leadeth Me 3:26
  5. Isaiah 40 2:44
  6. Precious Jesus 3:48
  7. Shepherd, Hear My Prayer 2:54
  8. God In You 1:43
  9. Don't Doubt Him Now 3:21
  10. Draw Me Nearer 4:17
  11. An Invocation 1:41
  12. In Deeper Consecration 3:24
  13. O My Jesus 4:37
  14. God Came In Jesus To Live Among Us 2:18
  15. Sweet Hour Of Prayer 3:26
  16. The Lord Bless Thee 1:37
  17. Before The Cross 3:22
  18. The Lord Is Gracious 1:59

How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now