Shop / Circle of Life

Circle of Life

Label: BMG Classics (BMG74321389262) | Year: 1996
Singers: David Hurley (countertenor), Nigel Short (countertenor), Bob Chilcott (tenor), Bruce Russell (baritone), Philip Lawson (baritone), Stephen Connolly (bass)
Orchestra: Metropole Orchestra, conducted by Carl Davis

Download now for £7.99

Track Listing

  1. The Circle of Life Elton John, Bernie Taupin 4:24
  2. Kiss From a Rose Seal 5:20
  3. Kokomo Mike Love, Terry Melcher, John Phillips, Scott McKenzie 3:47
  4. Wind Beneath My Wings Larry Hemley, Jeff Silbar 4:57
  5. It Had to be You Isham Jones, Gus Kahn 4:47
  6. Live And Let Die Paul McCartney 2:58
  7. The Time Of My Life Franke Previte, Donald Markowitz, John De Nicola 4:39
  8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine Norman Whitfield, Barrett Strang 6:09
  9. Everything I Do, I Do It For You Bryan Adams, Robert J. Lange, Michael Keran 5:10
  10. The Rose Amanda McBroom 3:44
  11. I Will Always Love You Dolly Parton 4:34
  12. Groovy Kind of Love Toni Wine, Carol Bayer Sager 2:34

How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now