Shop / Christmas Songbook

Christmas Songbook


Eight arrangements from the King’s Singers 2016 album of the same name: a blend of carols and holiday pops as arranged by Robert Rice and Keith Roberts.

Buy now for $8.95


J.W. Pepper


Song Listing

  1. Ding Dong! Merrily on High Trad. arr. Robert Rice
  2. Frosty vs. Rudolph: The Reboot Walter Rollins, Steve Nelson & Johnny Marks arr. Robert Rice
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Hugh Martin arr. Keith Roberts
  4. It Came upon the Midnight Clear Richard Storrs Willis arr. Robert Rice
  5. The First Nowell Trad. arr. Robert Rice
  6. Carol of the Bells Peter J Wilhousky arr. Keith Roberts
  7. White Christmas Irving Berlin arr. Robert Rice
  8. Silent Night Franz Xavier Gruber arr. Keith Roberts

How to use The King’s Singers website

We have developed this site to be easy to use and accessible for everyone whether using a computer, tablet or smartphone. Here are a few hints and tips for exploring the site.

To enter a section of the site, either click on the relevant tile or image on the home page, or use the menu in the top right-hand corner.


Once you’ve chosen your section, you can use the arrows on either side of the centred image to view more content.


To return to the homepage or visit another area, click the menu button in the top right-hand corner.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now